Board of Trustees

Our Board is here for you!

Karen Freedman – C0-President – kffreedman40@yahoo.com

Tammy Shumer – Co-President – tlshumer@gmail.com

Joy Shultz – Incoming President – joyshultz51@gmail.com

Rachel Marcus Mitchell – VP – rmm105@comcast.net

Lori Shapiro – VP – shapiroteam1@gmail.com

Rob Udell – Treasurer – ryanseth@hotmail.com

Stacey Jewesak – Secretary – sjewesak@gmail.com

Charlie Frohman – Past President – cfrohman@advantus.com

David Adler – Brotherhood President – dadler6154@gmail.com

Bobby Adler – Co-Sisterhood President – b.adler4315@gmail.com

Vickie Kennedy – Education Director/Co-Sisterhood President – vickie@bethelbeaches.org

Grace Belkin – Trustee – gracebelkin@gmail.com

Donna Berger – Trustee – gwberger@comcast.net

Danny Cohen – Trustee – frito1kenobi@aol.com

Ilyse Greene – Trustee – ifordesignjax@gmail.com

Buzzy Klausner – Trustee – buz44man@gmail.com

Tulin Ostfeld – Trustee – Ostfeldtulin@gmail.com

Holly Udell – Trustee – hbudell@comcast.net

Ron Van – Trustee – vanr1@comcast.net

Neal Goldman – Honorary – nealg18@novusba.com

David Marco – Honorary – dmarco@marco.com

M G Orender – Honorary – morender54@gmail.com